Club Committee / Contacts

Chairman: Mike Meech
Email: chairman@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Club Captain: Mike Pollard
Email: captain@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Secretary: Shirley Robbins
Email: secretary@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Colts secretary: Shirley Robbins
Email: colts.secretary@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Treasurer: Tony Adams
Email: treasurer@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Club Welfare Officer: Tony Adams
E-mail: welfare.officer@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Mid-week Captain:  Providence Cowdrill
E-mail: mwcaptain@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Website administration: Will Robbins
E-mail: webmaster@cricket.ibmhursleyclub.org.uk
 
Fixtures Secretary: Graham Meech
1st XI Captain: Dan Rides
2nd XI Captain: Tony Portelli
3rd XI Captain: Match-by-match basis
Colts Co-ordinator: Shirley Robbins